Wednesday, December 31, 2014

I'm in a bar by myself it's 15 minutes to midnight. May this year be fruitful and bring many more adventures then in the years past. May the gods seek to conspire against me less..
Happy 2015.

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Monday, December 29, 2014


 A piece, a very vital piece is missing but no matter how long it takes I will fight to get it back.

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Sometimes things look dark but we must find the light/courage to see through the darkness. There is so much that I've left undone. Fuck this disease because I'm going to get the last word STILL. 

Sunday, December 21, 2014

You were my worst nightmare but my sweetest dream.

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Mindset: 2010 the year it all began

Friday, December 19, 2014

To keep dreams alive that's what I live for.

Monday, October 13, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

                                                  A little rusty ..oil on canvas October 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Today I feel more alone than ever.
Seems like the only thing I can depend on are the lessons you taught me...reaching out for god has become a series of blocks. It seems like the most important thing yet god does not wish for me to go down this path ??..More than anything I wish to be in your dimension to work on awakening from within to learn. I decided to give up everything just to be with god, including love, but why all the blocks, are these all tests?It's impossible that god does not want me to be with him to awaken to my true potential ..it must be all bad luck.. bad luck in love and bad luck in ascension. 

Korewa - Original song by Marie Digby

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Nothing is more glorious than overcoming schizophrenia.

Friday, September 26, 2014

                                 Oil on canvas - 2014 New in class project  (about 1/2 finished)

Monday, September 22, 2014

                                                         Maxfield Parrish

Friday, September 12, 2014

The wise ones- Lord of the Rings

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Back on track.. now I feel whole.

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Rest in peace grandma. Te iubesc. 
I will always be here for you.

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Never let anyone into your life that does not recognize your worth, in the end they'll just cause you more problems than what they are worth.

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I've been downgraded to the plane of mortals once again.

Pride & Prejudice - My Confession

I sold my car a few years back, I just couldn't live with the guilt of owning one while our environment is in such bad shape. I also don't feel the need to prove I am someone by the amount of stuff I acquire. If I need to get somewhere I either walk or take the bus.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Salvia Apiana by quintessentialarts
Sirius- The journey home

Friday, July 25, 2014

Today I learned to value thinking for yourself.
Some people in our lives just aren't meant to be with us.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Thinking back a couple of years ago I made a promise. Some really difficult things were going on in my life and I asked God for a favor , he granted me that favor but I never repaid him back. I'm writing this as a reminder that I still owe him.
Disease can take over your life and make you feel powerless if you let it. You don't become the disease and it's not your identity. 
Starting my life take 2.

Thursday, February 13, 2014

The Code
Never forget...


  • You can accomplish the impossible
  • Never take anybody for granted
  • Love yourself first
  • You are worth it
  • Always overcome fears
  • Know what you are fighting for
  • Give your all always
  • Be hard to get
  • Gain other peoples trust
  • Stand on your own
  • Earn everything
  • Sacrfice yourself for others
  • Look at youself first before looking at others
  • Never doubt
  • Never forget where you came from, it will make you stronger
  • Put work first
  • Being lazy is a bad characteristic to have
  • Don't be weak, weak people are disgusting
  • Work is your savior
  • Actions speak louder than words
  • Always do your best
  • Start today
  • People that have no class are looked down upon
  • Intelligence is prised
  • Always keep your word
  • Take good care of your things
  • Reward yourself only after you've done a good job
  • Keep everythingclean
  • Treat everything as special 
  • Live with responsibility and purpose
  • Don't talk behind other peoples backs
  • I want the best for you 
  • Be careful whos behaviors you pick up
  • Always put yourself first
  • Never take the easy way out it's disgusting